Just a small selection of the many happy reviews we have received

Excellent job, completed professionally and efficiently without fuss. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.

August 2021

Decorating services Weston-super-Mare

I highly recommend Decorama they have provided a professional job that was very competitively priced and finished to perfection. Tony, his son Dean and the team were great, They are efficient, respectful, clean and tidy and an extremely competent workforce. Nothing is to much trouble for them.

June 2021

Painting and Decorating Weston-super-Mare

Tony and Dean did such a great job of the decorating and replacing my bathroom flooring. They were super efficient and tidy, as well as easy to deal with. Really pleased with the work.

November 2020

Decorating & Tiling services Weston-super-Mare

Decorama Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Somerset specialising in Painting and Decorating services.

October 2020

Painting and decorating Somerset

Tony, Dean and Adam were brilliant to deal with; they were all very professional, friendly and polite. The commuication from requesting a quote through to finish was excellent. They were extremely tidy and efficient as they worked. We are delighted with the finish and would highly recommend to anyone for their decorating needs. We will definitely use their services again.

September 2020

Decorating services Weston-super-Mare

Tony and his team did a fantastic job decorating my 3 bedroom flat. He also did all the tiling and sealing. His quote was competitive and the quality of his work was outstanding. I’m not local to the area and Tony was able to put me in touch with other trades in his network to help with other aspects of the flat renovation which saved me a lot of time. Overall I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend Decorama.

July 2020

Decorating & Tiling services Weston-super-Mare

Tony did an excellent job, work was very professional and of a high standard and very thorough. Would recommend to family and friends.
Weston-super-Mare, June 2020

Tony, Dean, and Adam did a great job form start to finish. Quick to quote, happy to answer and advise on questions about paint, paper, and tiles before the job and excellent attention to detail in the work itself. Very friendly and polite during the work, and flexible to work in such a way as to minimize disruption. Clean and tidy each day, so that we could still use our kitchen in the evenings while they were still working on it. Very happy to recommend and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Bristol, May 2020

Tony has completed a number of jobs for us. All work is to a very high standard, reasonably priced, and I would not hesitate to recommend Decorama ltd.

Weston-super-Mare, January 2020

Reliable, flexible and friendly company and a very good standard of work. Would definitely recommend
Weston-super-Mare, September 2019

Tony has completely redecorated my lounge, removing very old fireplace and plastering the whole room. He has also painted and wallpapered my bedroom. Tony and his team have done an amazing job and I’m so pleased with the quality of the work and the excellent finish. I can’t believe how tidy and considerate they were also which Is brilliant considering the mess they must have had to make to get the fireplace looking like it does now but you wouldn’t know. I have already asked Tony to quote for more work. Highly recommended and lots of knowledge. So glad I found him
Weston-super-Mare, September 2019

Extremely pleased with the professional and polite approach by the team. All work was finished to a very high standard. Tony, Dean and Adam planned their work to ensure minimal disruption. Before the guys left each day, they ensured everything was cleaned up and tidied away ready for the next day. Highly recommended, Decorama are professional tradesmen who really know their stuff.
Weston-super-Mare, August 2019

We rate Tony and the guys very highly. They were polite, friendly and reliable throughout. Completed a difficult job within budget, within time and to a high standard. They did so well that we didn’t think of anyone else to go to for future jobs.
Weston-super-Mare, November 2018

Very high standard of work from this firm. Very pleased. This is the second time we have used them as they painted the outside of the house in the Spring.
Weston-super-Mare, October 2018

The standard of work was excellent. They are a very reliable, hardworking and efficient firm. We just let them carry on and I didn’t feel any need to check up on what they were doing. We are very pleased with the finished result as they did a brilliant job.
Weston-super-Mare, June 2018

Work was completed while we were away on holiday. We arrived home to find the house exactly as tidy as when we left with all work being completed to a high standard. Tony kept me informed throughout the process and could not have been more helpful.
Weston-super-Mare, October 2017

Good quality work done on time, no mess and in budget. What more can you ask for.
Clevedon, May 2017

The expert guidance from Decorama in planning the work was really useful. The job was completed on schedule with minimum disruption. The quality of the work is excellent. Tony and Dean remained thoroughly courteous and professional throughout. We are delighted and would certainly recommend Decorama.
Bristol, July 2017

Extremely good, never stopped during the working day except for lunch. Clean and tidy and did not get in the way of family living
Weston-super-Mare, December 2016

Tony completed all work whilst we were at work, tidying up after himself at the end of every day. Delighted with results. Very highly recommended.
Somerset, August 2016

Tony once again carried out the work as per his quote, on time and within budget. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services to anybody.
Weston-super-Mare, October 2016

Tony was an excellent tradesman his attention to detail was spot on overall a fantastic end result. Even cleaned up the room after he finished.

Weston-super-Mare, 10 June 2015

Tony has decorated for us before and we have been extremely pleased with his work. Therefore we employed him to decorate and also tile our bathroom. We continue to be impressed with his prompt delivery of quote, speed of giving a start date, punctuality, trustworthiness (we gave him our house key), quality of work and attention to detail. We would unreservedly recommend Tony as both an excellent decorator and tiler.

Winscombe, 18 May 2015

I have used this company before and have always found their work is of a good standard and I would and have recommended them to others before. They are always helpful and respectful of their customers property.”
Weston-super-Mare, 10 April 2015

Very pleased with the job done. Just moved to Weston, so wasn’t sure who to book, but took a chance with someone new. I wasn’t disappointed, as he did a perfectionist job. Looks lovely today, now I have put the kitchen equipment back in place. Thank you.

Weston-super-Mare, 24 March 2015

This is the second time I have used this company, and again they have done a really good job. I intend to use them later in the year for more work that I need doing.
Weston-super-Mare, 20 February 2015

Excellent work, can not fault the quality. I have very high expectations / standards, and Decorama delivered a first class service. I would highly recommend this company. Only a couple of weeks after this wallpapering was hung we had an unfortunate accident when the vacum cleaner fell down the stairs and ripped the wallpaper. Tony came out expertly removed the sheet of affected paper and re-applied a new piece, good as new! All that was asked was a bit of petrol money. I think this dedication in relation to customer service speaks for itself!
Weston-super-Mare, 19 December 2014

Great job. This is the 2nd time I have used Tony and Dean.
Weston-super-Mare, 1 December 2014

Tony arrived promptly, re confirmed the work to be done and covered our items with plastic sheeting. The work done was to a very professional standard with good prep work (sanding of the walls etc) results in a very professional finish worthy of a high class hotel room. He was polite throughout and offers very good value for money. We would not hesitate to use his services again.
Burnham-on-Sea, 16 November 2014

Great !! They managed to complete all the work we needed whilst we were on holiday. The house was kept very tidy and the work done was to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely be using Tony and his son Dean again in the future.”
Weston-super-Mare, 31 October 2014

I would recommend this company.
Weston-super-Mare, 30 October 2014

Excellent. I would recommend this company.
Weston-super-Mare, 18 October 2014

Very pleased with the result of the work, carried out while away on holiday. The house was left clean and tidy.
Weston-super-Mare, 10 October 2014

Excellent service, polite, punctual, thorough, tidy, friendly, trustworthy.
Weston-super-Mare, 29 September 2014

Decorama Ltd provided an all round excellent service.
Weston-super-Mare, 29 September 2014

Work carried out as per quote with minimum disruption.
Weston-super-Mare, 29 September 2014

Excellent service.
Weston-super-Mare, 10 September 2014

They are fantastic, very tidy.
Weston-super-Mare, 11 August 2014

Very reliable, good work and would definitely recommend
Winscombe, 4 August 2014

Fantastic and I would have no trouble in recommending
Clevedon, 25 July 2014

We have used them several times, very pleased, reliable.
Weston-super-Mare, 25 June 2014

Extremely helpful, I would recommend him.
Weston-super-Mare, 6 April 2014

Very helpful and polite.
Weston-super-Mare, 2 December 2013

Our first port of call for any decorating job we need and very much recommend him.
Winscombe, 2 October 2013

Decorama Ltd gave our external walls two heavy coats of Micro Seal a 15yr warranty paint. All windows and doors were taped and covers placed on the brick paving also surrounding areas. The work carried out impressed our neighbour and he also had his painted the same way.
Ammanford, 30 September 2012

Leave a review

We are always happy to receive reviews and know how we did. If you would like to leave a review please submit the form or email us at the below, aal reviews and comments are very welcome.

11 + 9 =